admin

Portugal – Again :)! Yeah!

In surf on May 30, 2012 at 7:41 am

P1050231

Aaaaa….I’ve returned from another Peniche surf trip a few weeks ago. Surfing again. Great sessions, lots of laughs with my friends, lots of galaos and pasteis de nata, some choletas, BBQs, fish, and lots of waves.

I had a few best sessions of my life. I just love Portugal and Peniche. I won’t write again why…it’s pretty much all explained in the link. Hope to go back soon…but I have some other plans for the rest of the year. To many plans, not enough time..actually – not enough vacation time.

 

Leave a Reply

