admin

Surfing In Spain

In Surfing on September 10, 2011 at 9:11 am

Just returned from the Spain surf trip. It was short and sweet. I scored two different swells, on was there right on my arrival and it was not the cleanest but quite massive for the spot and I caught a couple of sweet walls. Then the ocean went flat and enter drinking mode :). The second swell that arrived just before my flight back home was much cleaner and it was on of the best surf that this little Spanish bay has seen in the long time. I spent the whole afternoon in the water until it got to dark to see. My back and shoulders are still sore as I type this from back home. Yeah…good times :).

Leave a Reply

